Help files

Enable/Disable a Process

The default setting "Enabled" means that a Process can run. If you Disable a Process, it cannot run, neither when executed manually nor by other execution methods, such as a Trigger. This is useful for making sure that a Process that is not supposed to run, for any reason, and that it will not start accidentally. You can however edit a disabled Process and run it through the Designer.

You can enable or disable a Process by selecting it and choosing Enable Process or Disable Process in the Processes Tab.

If you disable a Process, the text will appear in a lighter, grayed-out color:

EnableDisable_a_Process.png